We have free personals, forums, a chat room, and online-socials.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

I'm just what the doctor ordered!! - LOL

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lonewolf76

Male Number of posts : 14
Title : Bisexual Romantic
Gallery? : yes
Registration date : 2008-12-23

PostSubject: I'm just what the doctor ordered!! - LOL   Wed Dec 24, 2008 3:06 am

Hi! I'm Kenn. I'm 50 Y/O. 5'10, 190 Lbs. Short hair, Goatee - Bear type. I love to read, Hike, cook, write stories and screenplays. I am an amateur songwriter, and an avid movie buff. I love to converse and love a lively chat. I have a wicked sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a newly graduated nurse and was a Medical Technician in the Air Force for 24 years until I retired in 2000. I am spiritual but not religious. I have 2 daughters from my first marriage (ages 22 & 20) and a 4 Y/O grandson. I am a hopeless romantic. I love long walks, and longer talks, good food, good wine, candlelight dinners and slow foreplay in front of a roaring fire followed by long episodes of sensual lovemaking. I give great back and body massages!!! I am totally openminded about what I am looking for: Casual sex one on one is fun and fine with me, joining a married couple is fine with me (in fact it's a lifelong dream of mine). It can be casual - but I am also not opposed for something to grow into a LTR. My primary focus is to meet new people, develop strong, loving friendships and if the sex happens - so be it! For any of you who are new to the lifestyle and nervous about being with a man for the first time (or 2nd or 3rd)... know that I am there with you. I just came out this June and I'm new myself - but I'm anxious to "get on with it" so to speak. So if I sound interesting to you - drop me a line. Maybe we can meet and start a friendship or possiblly more. I would love to find a man or a couple who is interested in exploring all the pleasures